Team


Bild
Stefan Bürgisser

Inhaber/Geschäftsführer

s.buergisser@elektrobuergisser.ch

Bild
Edwin Bürgisser

e.buergisser@elektrobuergisser.ch

Bild
David Schmid

Projektleiter

d.schmid@elektrobuergisser.ch

Bild
Felber Markus

Projektleiter

m.felber@elektrobuergisser.ch

Bild
Stephan Siegrist

Elektroinstallateur EFZ

s.siegrist@elektrobuergisser.ch

Bild
Sandra Brandenberger

sekretariat@elektrobuergisser.ch

Bild
Lukas Hausammann

Elektroinstallateur EFZ, TV Spezialist

l.hausammann@elektrobuergisser.ch

Bild
Amos Schoop

Elektroinstallateur EFZ

a.schoop@elektrobuergisser.ch

Bild
Marco Fattorelli

Elektroinstallateur EFZ

m.fattorelli@elektrobuergisser.ch

Bild
Nora Fingerle

Elektroinstallateurin EFZ

n.fingerle@elektrobuergisser.ch

Bild
Sven Fischer

Elektroinstallateur EFZ

s.fischer@elektrobuergisser.ch

Bild
Rafael Haag

2. Lehrjahr

r.haag@elektrobuergisser.ch

Bild
Rocco Berger

2. Lehrjahr

r.berger@elektrobuergisser.ch

Bild
Tsegay Futsum

1. Lehrjahr

t.futsum@elektrobuergisser.ch

Bild
Samuel Nikollbibaj

1. Lehrjahr

s.nikollbibaj@elektrobuergisser.ch